50 Cent Announces Get Rich or Die Tryin’s 20th Anniversary Tour Dates

94 views

senior rapper, actor and entrepreneur Curtis “50 Cent” Jackson To celebrate the 20th Anniversary of her sensational debut album “Get Rich or Die Tryin’,” she announced the dates for a worldwide tour. Produced by Live Nation and presented by Sire Spirits, The Final Lap Tour will make stops in North America and Europe, including Toronto, Brooklyn, Atlanta, Houston, Amsterdam, Oslo, Paris and more. Additional markets are expected to be announced soon.

Busta Rhymes will support on all dates, and Jeremih on all North American dates.

According to the announcement, on the “Final Lap Tour,” the rap icon will perform dozens of fan-favourite, chart-topping hits, as well as selected tracks that haven’t been played live in decades. In addition, the tour will receive support from special guests and old friends, and more special guests will be announced.

The tour will kick off at the Maverik Center in Salt Lake City on Friday, July 21, and the European leg will kick off on Thursday, September 28 at the Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands. Additional dates will be announced in Australia, New Zealand, Asia and Europe.

In related news, on February 50, Fox announced a non-exclusive direct broadcast agreement to develop scripted dramas, live-action comedies and animated series through its own production company, G-Unit Film & Television.

North America Tickets: Verified Fan will be used for the Final Round to ensure fans get more tickets. Fans in North America can sign up for the Verified Fan pre-sale by Sunday, May 7 at 11:59 PM ET CLICK HERE. Fans selected to receive an access code will be able to participate in the Verified Fan pre-sale starting Wednesday, May 10. Limited edition tickets will be sold during a general sale starting Friday, May 12 at 10:00 am local time on Ticketmaster.com and ending with stock.

VIP Tickets: Fans can also access VIP Packages, which can include premium tickets, VIP parking and exclusive access to the pre-show hall, exclusive admission, Sire Spirits bottle signings, access to after-party events, and more. Visit vipnation.com for VIP Package information, and livenation.com for all other tour and ticket information.

Europe Tickets: Tickets will be available from local pre-sale starting Wednesday, May 10 at 10:00 am local time, and available to the public on Friday, May 12 at 10:00 am local time on 50Cent.com.

LAST TOUR 2023 – NORTH AMERICA TOUR DATES:

Fri 21 July – Salt Lake City, UT – Maverik Center

Sun, July 23 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Tuesday, July 25 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater – STL

Thursday, July 27 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Fri, July 28 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Saturday, July 29 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center

Monday, July 31 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage

Wednesday, August 2 – Montreal, QC – Bell Center

Thursday, August 3 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Saturday, August 05 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater

Sun, August 6 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center

Tuesday, August 8 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live

Wed August 9 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Fri, August 11 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theater

Saturday, August 12 – Camden, NJ – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

Sun, August 13 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach

Tue, August 15 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park in Walnut Creek

Wednesday, August 16 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Thu 17 August – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheater

Saturday, August 19 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater

Sun, August 20 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheater

Tuesday, August 22 – Tuscaloosa, AL – Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

Thursday, August 24 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Fri 25 August – Dallas, Texas – Dos Equis Pavilion

Sun, August 27 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater

Tuesday, August 29 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheater

Wednesday, August 30 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena

Thursday, August 31 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheater

Sat, September 2 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheater

Mon Sep 04 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center

Wed, September 6 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

Thursday, September 7 – Seattle, WA – Climate Commitment Arena

Fri 08 Sep – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Sun, September 10 – Calgary, EU – Scotiabank Saddledome

Mon September 11 – Edmonton, EU – Rogers Place

Wed 13 September – Winnipeg, MB – Canadian Living Center

Fri 15 September – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Sat 16 Sep – Chicago, IL – United Center

Sun, September 17 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theater

LAST TOUR 2023 – EUROPEAN TOUR DATES:

Thursday, September 28 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome

Fri 29 September – Hamburg, Germany – Barclays Arena

Sat 30 September – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena

Wed October 4 – Oslo, Norway – Spectrum*

Thursday, October 5 – Trondheim, Norway – Spectrum*

Sat 7 October – Stockholm, Sweden – Avicii Arena

Mon 09 October – Riga, Latvia – Arena Riga*

Wed 11 October – Lodz Poland – Atlas Arena

Sat 14 October – Berlin, Germany – Mercedes-Benz Arena

Sun, October 15 – Oberhausen, Germany – Rudolf-Weber-Arena

Fri 20 October – Zurich, Switzerland – Hallenstadion

Sat 21 October – Nice, France – Palais Nikaia

Sun, October 22 – Milan, Italy – Mediolanum Forum

Tuesday, October 24 – Munich, Germany – Olympiahalle

Wed 25 October – Mannheim, Germany – SAP Arena

Thursday, October 26 – Brussels, Belgium – Forest National

Saturday, October 28 – Prague, Czech Republic – O2 Arena

Tuesday, October 31 – Strasbourg, France – Zenith

Thursday, November 2 – Nantes, France – Zenith

Friday, November 3 – Paris, France – La Defense Arena

Monday, 06 November – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena

Thu Nov 09 – Glasgow, Scotland – OVO Hydro

Fri 10 November – Manchester, UK – AO Arena

Saturday, November 11 – London, UK – O2

Sun 12 November – Birmingham, UK – Resorts World Arena

You may also like

Leave a Comment