Featherweight Announces Release Date and Tracklist for New Album ‘Genesis’

by info.vocallyrics@gmail.com

featherweight He will be releasing his new album “Genesis” on June 22 through his own label Double P Records in partnership with Prajin Music Group.

The record comes in the middle of a 23-year-old debut year Mexican music artist he ran The ballads topped the global charts – namely his and Eslabon Armado’s “Ella Baila Sola,” which made history as the first regional Mexican song to hit the top five on the Billboard Hot 100 in April.

The new set features collaborations with other Mexican hitmakers like Natanael Cano and Junior H, as well as Puerto Rican rapper Eladio Carrión and many others. See the full parts list below.

“We’ve been working on the album for a year and I’ve been producing it for a while,” Featherweight said. Variation of the new project “An album of almost all ready-made Mexican music. We have plans to release it later this summer, and I’m also working on releasing some singles in the urban space very, very soon.

Peso Pluma’s most recent release was a dem bow single with El Alfa called “Plebada” as they have mostly released collaborations and singles since their second LP, “Efectos Secundarios”, released in 2021. “Oh and What?” was released in April 2020, but its popularity has only skyrocketed since then.

In April, shortly before making her Billboard Hot 100 debut, Featherweight made their Coachella debut with Becky G on the main stage. That same month, Featherweight became one of the five most streamed artists on Spotify, along with Bad Bunny. Drake, Taylor Swift and The Weeknd.

“Creation” Song List:

  1. Rosa Pastel Ft. Jasiel Núñez
  2. Luna Ft. Junior H
  3. 77 Ft Eladio Carrion
  4. rubicon
  5. Carnal Ft. Nathanael Cano
  6. Gavilan Ii Ft. Tito Double P
  7. Vvs Ft. Darey Castro , Edgardo Nuñez
  8. Su Casa Ft. Luis R Conriquez
  9. Lady Gaga Ft. Gabito Ballesteros, Junior H
  10. shoe
  11. La People Ft. Tito Double P
  12. New life
  13. Lagunas Ft. Jasiel Nuñez
  14. Goodbye

You may also like

Leave a Comment