Foo Fighters to Host Sunday’s Broadcast Event – and Will a New Drummer Emerge?

by info.vocallyrics@gmail.com
68 views

foo fighters they released the second song forthcoming “But Here We AreA punk-inspired song called “Under You”, which will be released on June 2.

But on Sunday, they also announced a special livestream event that seems to reveal their new yet-to-be-announced drummer. widely expected to be experienced Josh Freese. The band is kicking off their first major tour in New Hampshire on May 24 without drummer Taylor Hawkins, who died tragically in Colombia last year.

According to the announcement, “Foo Fighters: Making Music for Concerts” is a streaming event on the Live Nations Veeps platform filled with “rock & roll (including the first performances of the songs “But Here We Are”), exclusive behind-the-scenes footage, and a few surprises—all by the band. shot in the spacious yet intimate setting of his own 606 studio.”

It will premiere privately on May 21 at 20:00 BST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST. https://foofighters.veeps.com/On-demand replay enabled until May 24.

“Shows like this don’t happen every day. Using this moment to gather fans around the world, giving people the opportunity to share the experience wherever they are is a gift. Joel Madden, CEO and Founder of Veeps, said:

The Foo Fighters’ upcoming tour will kick off on May 24 at the Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion in Gilford, NH.

You may also like

Leave a Comment