How to Watch the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest

by info.vocallyrics@gmail.com
77 views

Culinary night in music is finally here.

grand finale Eurovision Song Contest It will be broadcast from Liverpool, England, at 20:00 local time, with a series of brilliant and crazy performances from Europe and beyond (including Israel and Australia: don’t ask, it’s complicated).

Hosted by musician “Britain’s Got Talent” judge Alisha Dixon, “Ted Lasso” star Hannah Waddingham and Ukrainian rocker Julia Sanina, this year’s fantasy pays homage to last year’s winning country, Ukraine, and this year’s fantasy will be bigger than ever with 26 countries Compete to take home the Eurovision trophy.

For those who couldn’t come to Liverpool Arena, here is the place to watch it live at home…

WE

NBC’s streaming service, Peacock, on May 13 from 3 p.m. EDT

United Kingdom

BBC One, 13 May at 20:00 BST

France

France 2 From 13 May 21:00 CET

Italy

RAI 1 From 13 May 21:00 CET

Germany

From Das Erste May 13 at 21:00 CET

Australia

SBS and SBS On Demand starting May 14 at 05:00 AEST

Israel

KAN 11 from 22:00 IDT on May 13 (Note: If Israel comes under fire during the broadcast, KAN 11 will switch to news broadcast and Eurovision will switch to KAN Khinukhit)

You may also like

Leave a Comment