Maluma Announces North American ‘Don Juan World Tour’ Dates

by info.vocallyrics@gmail.com
70 views

you know will hit arenas in the United States later this fall in support of her upcoming album “Don Juan.” The world tour will hit 30 cities, starting in Sacramento, California. Visit venues like the Forum in Los Angeles, Madison Square Garden in New York, and Kaseya Center in Miami on August 31.

“I am so excited to be returning to the arenas in the USA this fall. I took a year off from to travel “To focus on perfecting Don Juan,” the Colombian music star said in a statement, which I consider to be the best album of my career. “I can’t wait to perform the new songs on the album for the first time for my fans alongside my biggest hits, which I consider to be my most ambitious concert production ever. I waited to give my fans a unique music and concert experience, and I expect the ‘Don Juan Tour of the USA’ to be an exciting experience they will never forget!”

The Don Juan Tour, produced by CMN (Cardenas Marketing Network), is the singer’s sixth trip to the United States. Pre-sale starts at 10:00 local time on 25 May, and general ticket sales begin at 10:00 local time on 26 May. http://www.cmnevents.com. Additional dates will be announced in the coming weeks.

Maluma most recently toured the US as part of his sold-out 2022 trip “Papi Juancho Maluma World Tour” in the US, Europe, Asia, Latin America and the Middle East. The tour focused on the songs of 2020’s “Papi Juancho” – his latest feature work that led to the global hit “Hawái” – and has fully embraced the alter ego, though he has recently parted ways with a nickname. instagram postt this also introduced “Don Juan”.

US Dates for Maluma’s “Don Juan World Tour”

Thursday, August 31: Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Saturday, September 2nd: Portland, OR – Moda Center
Sunday, September 3: Seattle, WA – Climate Commitment Arena
Wednesday, September 6: San Jose, CA – SAP Headquarters
Saturday, September 9: Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum
Sunday, September 10: Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Wednesday, September 13: Las Vegas, NV – Grand Garden Arena
Friday, September 15: Ontario, CA – Toyota Arena
Saturday, September 16: San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena
Thursday, September 21: San Antonio, Texas – AT&T Headquarters
Friday, September 22 Hidalgo, Texas – Payne Arena
Sunday, September 24: El Paso, Texas – UTEP (Don Haskins)
Friday, September 29: Austin, TX – HEB Center
Saturday, September 30 Dallas, Texas – American Airlines Center
Sunday, October 1 Houston, TX – Smart Financial Center
Thursday, October 5: Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena
Friday, October 6: New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Saturday, October 7: Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena
Sunday, October 8: Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Thursday, October 12: Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena
Saturday, October 14: Reading, PA – Santander Arena
Sunday, October 15: Boston, MA – Agganis Arena
Thursday, October 19: Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Saturday, October 21: Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
Sunday, October 22: Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Thursday, October 26 New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Saturday, October 28 Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Sunday, October 29 Fort Myers, FL – Hertz Arena
Friday, November 3 Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Saturday, November 4 Miami, FL – Kaseya Center

You may also like

Leave a Comment